YouTube Announced the Winners of YouTube Music Awards 2013


Yesterday (November 3) at Pier 36 in New York City, YouTube hosted their first edition of:  YouTube Music Awards. YouTube Music Award 2013 was opened for voting since October 1st. Hosted by Jason Schwartzman and Reggie Watts this live event has presented top artists like: Arcade Fire, Avicii, CDZA, Earl Sweatshirt, Eminem, Lady Gaga, Lindsey Stirling, M.I.A., Tyler, The Creator and Walk off the Earth.

Before the big show from New York got started, four music events were also streamed from around the world on YouTube from Seoul, Moscow, London and Rio.

Have you voted your favorite artists for this first edition of YouTube Music Awards?
After one month of views, likes, shares and comments you can find below, the Youtube Music Awards 2013 Winners List.

YouTube Announced the Winners of YouTube Music Awards 2013


Video of the Year: Girls’ Generation – I Got A Boy


Artist of the Year: Eminem


Response of the Year: Lindsey Stirling and Pentatonix – Radioactive


YouTube Phenomenon: Taylor Swift – I Knew You Were Trouble


YouTube Breakthrough: Macklemore & Ryan Lewis


Innovation of the Year: DeStorm – See Me Standing